Decorative paints and plasters

 
  • Decorative paints
  • Venetian plaster
  • Textured coatings
  • Finishing coatings
  • Protective compositions
Decorazza finishing materials are exclusive decorative plasters, textured and translucent coatings which will allow you to get unbeaten creative effects and highlight the interior of any style and epoch. 

Over twenty years experience in decorative finishing materials manufacture on the Russian market and collaboration with Italian professionals helped us to create really unique product, which combines the beauty of the best decorative patterns and great service properties, adapted to the requirements of the Russian consumers.




Leading brand the category of marble plasters

Marble plasters and solutions for facades

 
  • Marble plasters
  • Mosaic coatings
  • Textured coatings
  • Elastic coatings
  • Finishing coatings
  • Smooth paints
  • Liquid wallpaper
  • Ground coatings
  • Putties
  • Lacquer varnishes
Combination of modern technologies and traditions in decoration of facades and interiors offers the consumer a range of materials which perfectly suit any architectural style.
The history of  Bayramix® trademark dates back more than twenty-five years of intensive development. Over this time the brand has proves to manufacture the high-quality and long-lasting products. A lot of professionals around Russia and the countries of the CIS trust this trademark.
In 1993 Bayramix® was the first which presented the category of Marble plasters on the Russian market.
Today Bayramix® is the unconditional leader of the Russian market which produces materials on the basis of crushed marble and presents a wide range of high-quality modern eco-friendly coatings.

Innovative premium

paints

 
  • Innovative products
  • Interior paints
  • Facade paints
  • Wood paints
  • Plasters
  • Pre-materials
OLSTA offers high-quality and high-tech premium materials. A wide range of products allows to meet all necessary consumer requirements when choosing the material: abrasion and water resistance, placidity, vapour permeability, eco-friendliness and anti-allergenic properties. Olsta materials conform the European standards of quality, safety and eco-friendliness, which is proved via research and multilevel testing held by CH-Polymers Oy Finland independent laboratory.
Olsta Northland unique colour pallet discovers unlimited opportunities for creative work. In the pallet you can find the colours and shades that perfectly suit the interiors and facades of any styles.

The best quality-to-price combination

 
  • ​Marble plaster

  • Textured plaster
  • Waterborne paints
  • Acrylic ground coatings
  • Impregnations
Prorab brand has proved to produce professional, modern and practical coatings for facades and interiors at acceptable prices.
The trademark presents balanced products which combine modern technologies and usage of high-quality national raw materials. When developing Prorab materials, we take into account the standards and experience of the Russian construction companies.
All products of Prorab trademark are certified. It proves that all the materials completely conform the requirements and standards,accepted in Russia:
  • ecological cleanness
  • fire resistance
  • durability
  • freezing resistance
  • water resistance
In Prorab assortment you can find popular kinds of water-disperse paints, efficient decorative finishing materials based on crushed marble, textured coatings, ready-made materials for surface preparation, impregnation for wood and stone, glue.
Prorab finishing materials allows you to do high-quality and cost-efficient renovation works.

Russia, Moscow, Lobachevskogo st. 92/3

Working hours:

Mn-Fr: 9:00-18:00

St-Sn: closed

007  (495) 150-51-23

  • Vkontakte - Idg group
  • Facebook - Idg group
  • Instagram - Idg group
  • YouTube - Idg group

© 2018 IDG group

Декоративные краски и штукатурки

 
Декоративные отделочные материалы Decorazza - это эксклюзивные декоративные штукатурки, фактурные и лессирующие покрытия, которые позволят Вам добиться непревзойденного художественного эффекта и подчеркнуть интерьер любого стиля и эпохи.
Имея более чем двадцатилетний опыт по производству декоративных отделочных материалов на российском рынке и пригласив к себе в помощники итальянских мастеров, мы создали по-настоящему уникальный продукт, сочетающий в себе красоту лучших образцов декоративных покрытий и прекрасные эксплуатационные свойства, адаптированные к требованиям российских потребителей.

Бренд-лидер в категории

мраморные штукатурки

Мраморные штукатурки

и решения для фасада

 
Сочетание современных технологий и традиций отделки фасадов и интерьеров позволяют предложить потребителю линейку материалов, которые прекрасно подойдут к любому архитектурному стилю.
История торговой марки Bayramix® насчитывает более четверти века интенсивного развития. За это время бренд зарекомендовал себя как производитель высококачественной и долговечной продукции. Ему доверяют професcионалы по всей России и в странах СНГ.
В 1993 Bayramix® первым представил на российском рынке категорию «Мраморные штукатурки».
Сегодня Bayramix® является безусловным лидером российского рынка материалов на основе мраморной крошки и представляет широкий ассортимент высококачественных современных экологичных материалов.

Инновационные краски

премиум-класса

 
OLSTA – высококачественные и высокотехнологичные материалы премиум-класса. Широкая продуктовая линейка позволит учесть все необходимые потребительские требования при выборе материала: износостойкость, влагостойкость, эластичность, паропроницаемость, экологичность и антиаллергенность. Материалы Olsta отвечают европейским стандартам качества, безопасности и экологичности, что подтверждено исследованиями и многоуровневым тестированием независимой лаборатории CH-Polymers Oy Finland.
Уникальная палитра цветов Olsta Northland открывает безграничные возможности для творчества. В ней Вы сможете найти цвета и оттенки идеально подходящие для интерьеров и фасадов любых стилей и направлений.

Оптимальное сочетание цены и качества

 

Бренд Prorab давно зарекомендовал себя как производитель профессиональных, современных и практичных покрытий для фасадов и интерьеров по доступной цене.
Под торговой маркой представлены сбалансированные продукты, сочетающие в себе современные технологии и использование высококачественного отечественного сырья. При разработке материалов Prorab мы учитываем стандарты и опыт Российских строительных компаний.
​Вся продукция торговой марки Prorab сертифицирована. Это подтверждают, что все материалы полностью соответствуют требованиям и стандартам, принятым в России:

  • экологическая чистота

  • пожароустойчивость

  • долговечность

  • морозоустойчивость

  • водостойкость

В ассортименте Prorab представлены популярные виды водно-дисперсионных красок, экономичные декоративно–отделочные материалы на основе мраморной крошки, фактурные покрытия, готовые материалы для подготовки поверхностей, пропитки для дерева и камня, клеи.
Отделочные материалы Prorab позволят выполнить ремонтные работы качественно и экономично.

Адрес:

Россия, г. Москва, ул. Лобачевского, дом 92, корпус 3

График работы:

пн-пт: с 9:00 до 18:00

сб-вс: выходные дни

тел.  +7 (495) 150-51-23

  • Vkontakte - Idg group
  • Facebook - Idg group
  • Instagram - Idg group
  • YouTube - Idg group

© 2018 IDG group